whatsapp, whatsapp update,whatsapp feature,Whatsapp Beta Update,sending image on whatsapp

The new feature will save you from ‘mistake’ on Whatsapp, like this will work.

# Headlines Business Featured Gadgets Technology

Popular Messaging Platform Whatsapp is going to bring you a new feature very soon, which will save you from sending photos to someone accidentally. With the help of the feature, it will be seen beforehand that you are going to send a photo and you will not face the ‘oops’ condition. This new feature is already available in WhatsApp Beta update v2.19.173. This feature works on both groups and contacts and when sending a photo you can see the name of the contact or group before sending ‘Send’.

While sending a photo on Whatsapp, now the name of the contact will also be written by the person who is sending the photo. Until now only the left and the top contact’s profile became a photo. After the arrival of this feature it will be easy to understand who you are going to send your photo to. The ‘Delete for Everywhere’ feature on WhatsApp is already quite long, but if you accidentally send photos to someone, then the user can see it before deleting it. Often, you have to be embarrassed.




Features can be given to users in very soon stable updates. Apart from this, two features that appeared in the previous beta version have recently been rollout for Android users in Stable App version v2.19.150. This feature is associated with voice message and forwarding information and is now getting all the Android users. The name of the Continuous Voice Message feature, first comes out that after the arrival of this feature, users will not have to play all the audio notes separately. You will need to play the earliest voice note, after which continuous voice messages will play automatically after another.

The second feature forwarding information was first seen in the beta version in April. Through this ‘forwarding info’, users will know how many times a message has been forwarded. However, you will know this information only when you forward it to someone yourself. That is, if you want to know how often a message has been forwarded, then you have to forward this message to it. Then you will see in Message Info that how many times it has been sent before.