New Zealand-Australia welcome with fireworks in New Year 2018.

# Headlines Entertainment Videos World

The new year 2018 has already begun. According to Indian time, at 4.30 pm New Zealand celebrates the New Year in Auckland (local time at 12 o’clock). Great fireworks were conducted in this traditional style. After this, people with new hope and enthusiasm warmly welcomed Australia, Sydney, South Korea and Japan in year 2018. Preparations have been completed across the world including India. People are congratulating New Year by sending magazines to each other. Let us know that New Zealand’s time is 7.30 hours ahead of India. That’s why every time the first New Year celebration starts here.

– New Zealand welcomed New Year even after New Zealand in Australia. Meanwhile, according to local time fireworks took place at Sydney’s Opera House and Harbor Bridge on Sunday midnight.

– In many countries including South Korea’s Seoul, Japan’s Tokyo, Indonesia, Singapore, people celebrate New Year leaving fireworks and balloons.