MI vs SRH IPL 2020: Hyderabad face off Mumbai for a spot in the playoffs, it could be the playing eleven of the two groups


MI vs SRH IPL 2020: Sunrisers Hyderabad, who have beaten Delhi Capitals and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in their last two matches. Now they have an intense challenge from Mumbai Indians. The match will take place in Sharjah on Tuesday to hold their odds of arriving at the IPL playoffs. Need to survive. Hyderabad’s net runners are superior to different teams in the season finisher race. So they can beat Mumbai to make sure about a spot in the last four of the competition.

The team hope to make the correct blend subsequent. They aim in settling on the extreme choice to drop the aggressive Johnny Bairstow out of the last 11. Wriddhiman Saha has dazzled with David Warner as the opener. While Jason Holder has given the group the choice of an all-rounder.

Fast bowlers Holder and Sandeep Sharma had an amazing performance in the last overs of the last match against RCB. The team’s bowling is honed by the presence of left-arm fast bowler T Natarajan and veteran Rashid Khan.

In absence of Captain Rohit Sharma, Mumbai turned into the main team to fit the bill for the playoffs. After effectively defeating RCB and Delhi Capitals in their past matches. Trent Boult and Jasprit Bumrah have bowled an incredible swing with new and old balls. Kiron Pollard has been great driving the group in Rohit’s nonappearance.

Rohit has not been chosen in the Indian team for the tour through Australia. There is no official data about the recovery of this player. He was bearing injuries fourteen days prior. The Mumbai team, who have achieved the best position in the point table. The team might not want to give Sunrisers Hyderabad any chance.

The Probable Playing XI of MI vs SRH
Playing XI for Mumbai Indians:

Saurabh Tiwari, Quinton Dickock, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Kieron Pollard, Jayant Yadav, Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah.

Playing XI of Sunrisers Hyderabad:

David Warner (Captain), Wriddhiman Saha, Manish Pandey, Jason Holder, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan, Shahbaz Nadeem.