IPL 2020 Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad match preview, weather forecast, pitch report and probable playing XI

# Headlines

Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Dubai Weather, Rain Forecast and Pitch Report: Here’s how the weather will be for RR vs SRH IPL 2020 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Dream 11 will square off against Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in the match number 40 of the Indian Premier League (IPL), 2020. The game will be played on October 22, 2020, at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. RR will be led by Steve Smith. Enter this game with a win, while SRH lost their previous match under the captaincy of David Warner. RR is currently at rank 6 with 8 points while SRH is 7th in the points table with six points.

RR easily defeated Chennai Super Kings (CSK) chasing a target of 126 runs at the loss of 7 wickets in 17.3 overs. On the other hand, SRH tied with KKR while chasing a target of 163 runs.


The game went on to super-over. In which the orange army scored only two runs for an easy win for Kolkata in the end. The upcoming RR vs SRH Dream 11 IPL 2020 game is crucial for both sides for playoff qualification. A defeat here will make the road ahead difficult for both sides in IPL 2020.

Weather Forecast
According to the Dubai Weather Report, the temperature will be around 30- 35° C. The wind will blow at a speed of about 12 km / h. However, the humidity will disturb the bowlers in the evening as it is expected to rise to 55 per cent.

Pitch report
The pitch of the Dubai International Cricket Stadium is better. It supports the batsman more than the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. In the last game played here, we saw KXIP effortlessly chasing a target of 165 runs in 19 overs. Therefore, the team batting first must have a commanding position to score around 190 or more than 190.

Possible Playing XI of Rajasthan Royals and Sunrisers Hyderabad
Rajasthan Royals:

Steve Smith (Captain), Jose Butler, Jofra Archer, Ben Stokes, Rahul Tewatia, Sanju Samson, Robin Uthappa, Ryan Parag, Shreyas Gopal, Varun Aaron, Karthik Tyagi.

Sunrisers Hyderabad:
David Warner (Captain), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Abhishek Sharma, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan, Johnny Bairstow, Khalil Ahmed.