IPL 2020: KKR vs CSK Match Prediction, Playing XIs, Pitch Report, Weather Forecast of 21st match of IPL 2020 Season 13

# Headlines Entertainment Sports

In the 21st match of IPL 2020, Kolkata Knight Riders will face off Chennai Super Kings. The match will be played from 7:30 pm today at Sheikh Zayed International Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

KKR have tasted victory in two matches out of four matches in IPL 2020 season 13 so far. They were defeated by Delhi Capitals in their last match by 18 runs.
Talking about CSK, the team has played a total of 5 matches till now in IPL 2020. They won 2 matches but failed to gain victory in other 3 matches. In their last IPL match against KXIP, the CSK team won the match by 10 wickets.

In today’s match, both the team will be looking forward to the victory. KKR will be trying hard not to repeat the string of loss while CSK will give their best to win this match as well.

Weather Forecast
There is no sign of rain. The temperature will be around 36-degree Celsius during day time but as night will climb down the temperature will go down to 30 degree Celsius. The humidity level is expected to be around 49 per cent and wind speed will be 21 kmph.

Pitch report
The pitch at Abu Dubai is more likely to be helpful for spinners as well as pacers. Initially, it provides good support to fast bowlers in the early bowlers. But after sometime spinners can get a favour as the game progresses. It is observed that the teams winning the toss have opted to bat first here in the past two matches.

KKR vs CSK Predicted Playing XI
KKR: Shubman Gill, Sunil Narine, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik (captain and wk), Eoin Morgan, Pat Cummins, Rahul Tripathi, Shivam Mavi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Varun Chakravarthy

CSK: Faf du Plessis, Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (captain and wk), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Piyush Chawla, Deepak Chahar

KKR vs CSK Full Team of IPL 2020
Kolkata Knight Riders: Dinesh Karthik (captain), Shubman Gill, Sunil Narine, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Eoin Morgan, Varun Chakravarthy, Pat Cummins, Rahul Tripathi, Rinku Singh, Ali Khan, Tom Banton, Manimaran Siddharth, Shivam Mavi, Kuldeep Yadav, Sandeep Warrier, Siddhesh Lad, Nikhil Naik, Chris Green, Prasidh Krishna, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Lockie Ferguson

Chennai Super Kings: MS Dhoni (captain), N Jagadeesan Faf du Plessis, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Ruturaj Gaikwad, KM Asif, Monu Kumar, R Sai Kishore Karn Sharma, Piyush Chawla, Deepak Chahar, Murali Vijay, Lungi Ngidi, Imran Tahir, Josh Hazlewood, Shane Watson, Mitchell Santner