IPL 2020 CSK vs KKR Live Score Updates: Chennai inning begin

Sports Trending

IPL 2020 CSK vs KKR: The match between Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) and Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is proceeding in the 49th match of IPL. In the match, Chennai won the toss and chose to bowl first.

The team of Kolkata Knight Riders, who came out to bat first, scored 172 runs, losing 5 wickets in 20 overs. For KKR, Nitish Rana batted splendidly and scored 87 runs.

The Chennai Super Kings team, pursuing the objective, has scored 28 runs in 4 overs at no misfortune. Ruturaj Gaikwad (10) and Shane Watson (13) at the wrinkle.

Tell us that KKR has won 8 out of 12 matches and with 12 focuses, they are fifth on the focuses table. He needs to win the following two matches to make sure about a spot at the end of the season games. Then again, Chennai is in the last spot in the table in the wake of winning just 4 out of 12 matches and their team will currently take the field for distinction.

IPL 2020 CSK vs KKR: Chennai innings began

Chennai Super Kings went to the ground to pursue the objective of 173 runs. Team opener present at the wrinkle.

Kolkata gave Chennai an objective of 173 runs

The team of Kolkata Knight Riders, who came out to bat first, scored 172 runs, losing 5 wickets in 20 overs. Chennai required 173 runs in 20 overs to win.

Eoin Morgan out

KKR has got the fifth blow. Eoin Morgan is out on Lungi Ngidi’s ball. Morgan scored 15 runs in 12 balls.

Nitish Rana missed a century

Glancing in the extraordinary form, Nitish Rana played a significant inning for KKR. Rana scored 87 runs off 61 balls.

Nitish Rana opened his hands

Nitish Rana ruined Karn Sharma’s line length. In the sixteenth over, Nitish Rana hit three sixes off three continuous balls.

Nitish Rana hit 50

Nitish Rana is immunized on the wicket from one end and has made 50 while batting splendidly. Rana finished the fifty out of 44 balls.

Rinku Singh brought the form back

KKR has endured the third difficulty. Ravindra Jadeja involved Rinku Singh in the trap of his turn. Rinku has scored 11 runs in 11 balls.

Sunil Narayan tumbled

After Shubman Gill’s wicket, Sunil Narayan has likewise gotten back to the structure. Narayan has lost his wicket off Mitchell Santner by scoring only 7 runs.

Shubman Gill got strong

KKR has got its first misfortune. Shubman Gill is spotlessly bowled by Karn Sharma. Gill scored 26 runs in 17 balls.

KKR’s extraordinary performance in Powerplay

The team of Kolkata Knight Riders has begun well in Powerplay. KKR have scored 48 runs in the initial 6 overs with no misfortune.

KKR began the inning

Batting first in the wake of losing the throw, Kolkata Knight Riders’ innings has begun. Team opener present on the field.

Kolkata Knight Riders’ Playing XI: Shubman Gill, Eoin Morgan (Captain), Dinesh Karthik (Wicketkeeper), Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Sunil Narayan, Rinku Singh, Pat Cummins, Kamlesh Nagerkoti, Lockie Ferguson, Varun Chakraborty.

Chennai Super Kings Playing XI: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain), N Jagadeesan, Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curren, Mitchell Santner, Deepak Chahar, Karn Sharma, Lungi Ngidi.