India Women vs South Africa Women

India Women vs South Africa Women 3rd ODI

Sports Trending

India Women vs South Africa Women ODI: Subsequent to scoring up an arrangement levelling win in the second ODI at Lucknow. India women would expect to accept the advantage as they face South Africa women in the third ODI of the five-match series.

Mithali Raj and Co endured an eight-wicket rout in the primary ODI. However, bobbed back in style in the second ODI, which they won by nine wickets.

Captain Mithali top-scored with 50 years in the principal ODI, while Harmanpreet Kaur (40) additionally glanced in great scratch. In the second ODI, it was Smriti Mandhana (80*) and Punam Raut (62*) who removed the game from the resistance.

The bowling office has been sublimely driven by Jhulan Goswami. The veteran seamer has gotten six wickets from two games. Her match-characterizing spell of 4/42 in the second ODI indeed demonstrated why she’s indispensable to India ladies’ plan of things. Be that as it may, the bowling unit should contribute all in all, very much as they did in the second ODI. Mansi Joshi and Rajeshwari Gayakwad likewise went to the party.

Squads of India Women vs South Africa Women ODI:

India: Jemimah Rodrigues, Smriti Mandhana, Punam Raut, Mithali Raj (c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Deepti Sharma, Sushma Verma(w), Jhulan Goswami, Monica Patel, Radha Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav, Mansi Joshi, Priya Punia, Dayalan Hemalatha, C Prathyusha, Sweta Verma, Yastika Bhatia

South Africa: Lizelle Lee, Laura Wolvaardt, Sune Luus (c), Lara Goodall, Trisha Chetty(w), Mignon du Preez, Marizanne Kapp, Nadine de Klerk, Ayabonga Khaka, Nonkululeko Mlaba, Shabnim Ismail, Sinalo Jafta, Anne Bosch, Tazmin Brits, Faye Tunnicliffe, Tumi Sekhukhune, Nondumiso Shangase.