Ek Villain Returns

Ek Villain Returns song Galliyan Returns is out!

Entertainment Music

Galliyan Returns, the opening track from Ek Villain Returns, was released on Monday. It brings to mind the first tune from Ek Villain, Galliyan. John Abraham, Disha Patani, Arjun Kapoor, and Tara Sutaria are featured in the song’s music video, which brings together the star cast to display their passionate relationship and hard-hitting action scenes. The “Radhe” actor may be seen hugging John after the song’s conclusion while sporting an intense, wicked expression.

The former song “Galliyan,” which featured the love narrative of the lead actors Sidharth Malhotra and Shraddha Kapoor, has been darkly replayed in “Galliyan Returns.” Manoj Muntashir wrote the lyrics, and Ankit Tiwari sang and composed the song.

The song’s creators, including director Mohit Suri, singer-composer Ankit Tiwari, and lyricist Manoj Muntashir, have never before come together to rework a song in Bollywood.

Soon after the song was released, fans expressed their opinions on the menacing repeat of a love song on social media. On the T-Series YouTube Channel, the song is accessible. In the meantime, the ‘Ek Villain Returns’ video just debuted and received positive feedback from online users. The actors John Abraham, Disha Patani, Arjun Kapoor, and Tara Sutaria work together for the first time in this movie. The Mohit Suri-helmed movie, which T-Series and Balaji Telefilms co-produced, is set to open in theatres on July 29, 2022.