Wishes to Prime Minister Narendra Modi on his 70thbirthday, BJP Launches ‘seva saptah.’

Prime Minister, Narendra Modi celebrates the 70th Birthday today. Greetings and wishes pour in from the leaders of nations as well as all political leaders. Russian President Vladimir Putin extends wishes to PM Modi, stating “I look forward to continuing constructive dialogue and work closely together on topical issues of bilateral and international agendas”. German […]

Continue Reading
Kerala COVID-19, KK Shailaja, Staying Safe

Kerala Health Minister K.K. Shailaja talks about the precautions she takes to stay Covid-19 free

The novel coronavirus pandemic has taken over the world. There’s Covid-19 terror all over the globe. Not only are the common people testing positive,ministers, actors, everyone are struggling with the pandemic. The first case of coronavirus was found in Kerala, over six months back. The number of cases has been increasing ever since. Recently, the […]

Continue Reading