Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 5 Release Date and Time

Entertainment

With the release of the previous episode, the franchise said unequivocally that they intend to make this series a blockbuster in every way imaginable, and this is precisely what occurred. The preceding chapter seemed to be outstanding from every functional aspect. The animation was excellent, as were the sound effects, and there was no way we could criticize the plot. As a result, we’re here with another update post on the series. In this post, we will discuss Shingeki No Kyojin aka Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 5, and we are confident that AOT Season 4 Part 2 Episode 5 will be a blockbuster.

Zeke continues to try to persuade Eren that their father, Grisha, is brainwashing him in the latest episode of Attack on Titan. After going over his memories, it appears that there is yet another plot twist in the narrative. Eren is the mastermind behind it all.

When will Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 5 be released?

According to official information, Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 5 will be broadcast on February 6th, 2022. Aside from that, AOT Season 4 Part 2 Episode 5 will be named “From You, 2000 Years Ago”. It will be the most anticipated episode of Attack on Titan. The dates and times are as follows:

Pacific Time: 12:45 PM PST (February 6th)
Central Time: 2:45 PM CST (February 6th)
Eastern Time: 3:45 PM EST (February 6th)
British Time: 8:45 PM GMT (February 6th)
European Time: 9:45 PM CET (February 6th)
Indian Time: 2:15 AM IST (February 6th)

Where to watch AOT Episode 5?
According to sources, the final season would include 12 episodes, with Attack On Titan Episode 87 acting as the finale. That means Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12 will broadcast in March 2022.