Attack on Titan season 4

Attack on Titan season 4 part 2: Episode 2 Release date and total episode count confirmed

Entertainment

How many episodes will there be in Attack on Titan season 4 part 2, and when will the series finale air worldwide? The second half of Attack on Titan’s final ever television season has officially aired, and it’s all systems go for the millions of fans around the world!

Season 4, Part 2 of Attack on Titan, is arguably the most anticipated anime of the year. The first episode of Season 4, part 2, has lived up to the hype, and fans are eagerly anticipating the second episode.

While the first episode resolved some of the story aspects left unresolved in Part 1, the second episode will dramatically raise the stakes. Below is the episode 2 release date and time for different time zones.

HOW MANY EPISODES IN ATTACK TITAN SEASON 4?

According to the official Japanese website for the anime series, season 4, part 2 will consist of 12 episodes. Season 4 of the massive anime has also been updated on Funimation’s series page, with season 4 stating 28 episodes.

Because season 4, part one aired with 16 episodes, this confirms that Attack on Titan’s last season will have 12 episodes. Previously, numerous famous and usually dependable Twitter leakers, such as ‘SPY’ and ‘LukaZer0,’ confirmed a 12-episode run.

Attack on Titan season 4 will conclude on Sunday, March 27, assuming no unforeseen modifications to the publication of the following episodes.

When and where can you watch it?

Jun Shishido directs episode 2 of Attack on Titan season 4, part 2 titled “Damashi Uchi” or “Sneak Attack.” On January 17 at 12.05 JST, the episode will air on NHK General TV.

The subtitled version, which is a few hours later than the NHK broadcast, will be available on streaming sites. According to the Simulcast agreement, Netflix and Funimation, as well as Hulu, will all broadcast the episode on January 16 at the following international times:

3:45 p.m. Eastern Time
2:45 p.m. (Central)
12:45 p.m. Pacific Time
8:45 p.m. in the United Kingdom
9:45 p.m. Central European Time
2:15 a.m. in India (January 17)
4:45 a.m. in the Philippines (January 17)
6:15 a.m. Australian Central Standard Time (January 17)