LIST: Mnet Asian Music Awards 2020 Nominees

Artists nominates for MAMA 2020

Entertainment Music Tops Trending

The Annual Awards Season is drawing nearer indeed.

The current year’s service will happen in South Korea on December 6 at 6 PM KST.

Furthermore, one of the known honor giving bodies has now delivered the rundown of specialists being assigned for a portion of their classes!

Chosen people for the tune classification classifications are naturally selected for the “Melody of the Year” grant.

While chosen people for the craftsman classifications are additionally selected for the “Craftsman of the Year” grants.

Chosen people for the Worldwide Fans’ Choice Top 10 honor, are consequently assigned once selected for the craftsman/class classifications grants.

The standards for the last champs are as per the following: Artist of the Year and Artist Category Awards – 30% authority votes,

30% appointed authority board,

20% advanced tune deals,

20% physical collection deals Song of the Year.

Also, Song Genre Category Awards – 20% authority votes, 40% adjudicatory board, 30% computerized tune deals, 10% physical collection deals Album of the Year – 40% appointed authority board, 60% physical collection deals Worldwide Icon of the Year and Worldwide Fans’ Choice Top 10 – 60% authority votes, 20% web-based media votes, 20% worldwide music video sees Best Music Video – 70% adjudicatory board, 30% worldwide music video perspectives To be designated and qualified, the music/collection more likely than not been delivered between October 24, 2019, and October 28, 2020.

Here is the rundown of the named craftsman under different classifications:

Casting a ballot will happen online through until December 5 at 11:59 p.m. KST.

Best Female Artists
Sunmi (선미)
IU (아이유)
Chung Ha (청하)
Taeyeon (태연) [Girls’ Generation]
Hwasa (화사) [MAMAMOO]

Best Male Artist
Kang Daniel (강다니엘)
J.Y.P (박진영)
Baekhyun (백현) [EXO]
Zico (지코)
Taemin (태민)

Best New Male Artist
Cravity (크래비티)
WEi (위아이)

Best New Female Artist
NATTY (나띠)
cignature (시그니처)
Weeekly (위클리)

Best Female Group
Red Velvet (레드벨벳)
IZ*ONE (아이즈원)
Oh My Girl (오마이걸)

Best Male Group
MONSTA X (몬스타엑스)
BTS (방탄소년단)

Best Band Performance
DAY6 – Zombie
M.C the MAX – Bloom
N.Flying – Oh Really
LEENALCHI – Tiger Is Coming
Hyukoh – Help

Best Hip Hop & Urban Music
Giriboy – 을 Eul (ft. BIG Naughty)
Yumdda – Amanda (ft. Simon Dominic)
LEE HI – Holo
Zico – Any Song
Changmo – Meteor

Best Vocal Performance (Group)
Noel – Late Night
NU’EST – I’m in Trouble

Best Vocal Performance (Solo)
Baek Yerin – Square
Baekhyun – Candy
IU – Blueming
Jung Seung Hwan – My Christmas Wish
Taeyeon – Spark

Best OST
Gaho – Start (Itaewon Class)
Baek Yerin – Here I Am Again (Crash Landing on You)
Sandeul [B1A4] – Slightly Tipsy (She is My Type)
Joy [Red Velvet] – Introduce me a good person (Hospital Playlist) Cho Jung Seok – Aloha (Hospital Playlist)

Best Collaboration
J.Y.P & Sunmi – When We Disco
BOL4 & Baekhyun – LEO
Sung Si-kyung & IU – First Winter
IU & SUGA [BTS] – eight
Zico & Rain – Summer Hate

Best Dance Performance (Female Group)
BLACKPINK – How You Like That
TWICE – More & More Red Velvet – Psycho
IZ*ONE – Secret Story of the Swan
Oh My Girl – Nonstop

Best Dance Performance (Male Group)
ATEEZ – Inception
EXO – Obsession
NCT 127 – Kick It
Tomorrow X Together – Can’t You See Me?
BTS – Dynamite
Seventeen – Left & Right

Best Dance Performance (Solo)
Kang Daniel – Who U Are
SUNMI – pporappippam
Taemin – Criminal
Hwasa – Maria